Gratitude & Annual Awards Celebration

Smiles & poses all around at our annual gratitude reception to celebrate student awards and thank our #haasome mentors, sponsors & supporters!!

Awards included:

Jack Larson Scholars

Brianna Bottle
Alice Deng
Pedro Espinoza
Dante Alvarado Leon
Nathaniel Medina

MBA Students
Alexandro Jara Hernandez
Sarrah Nomanbhoy
Sal Parsa

Hansoo Lee Fellows
Sarrah Nomanbhoy
Leon Rodriguez

Gloria Appell Student Leadership Award
Michael Ebel
Alex Evangelides
Eddie Gandevia
Hiroki Kogo
Alex Levy

John E. Martin Fellowship
Allison Rodriquez




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s